Administration

Contact our Administration Team

Kevin Booth

Airport Director

kbooth@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5004
Cell 719-640-8783

Tinneal Gerber

Assistant Airport Director

tgerber@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5021
Cell 970-629-2306

Todd Dubois

Maintenance Superintendent

tdubois@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5013

Jennifer Bell

Restaurant/Retail General Manager

jbell@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5070

Dustin Williams

Operations, Safety, and Security Superintendent

dwilliams@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5010

Tamie Buskirk

Receptionist

tbuskirk@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5001

Kristen Miller

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

kmiller@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5002

 

Bonnie Steele

Payroll/Personnel

bsteele@co.routt.co.us

Office 970-276-5003